Home > life > Its official: I’m moving

Its official: I’m moving

alta plaza yellow
Image by pbo31 via Flickr

For those that care about these things – I’m movin on out. I decided to pack up and make the move to Pacific Heights. If you’re going to have a sucky commute anyways, you may as well live in a great neighborhood, no?

To make matters more interesting, I’m moving into a 5 bedroom house which will cut my rent significantly but will also amplify the craziness. Oh well.

Categories: life
  1. Elsa
    April 13, 2009 at 6:18 am

    Where are you moving to exactly?

  2. Elsa
    April 13, 2009 at 6:19 am

    And why is the new format so weird?

  3. January 5, 2012 at 3:19 am

    What plenty of people fail to realize about hairloss, is the value of vitamin B. studies has shown in the past that vitamin B is very very important to hair growth. Men who consume foods that are rich in vitamin B are less likely experiencing hair loss. Vitamin B is an essential vitamin, and also one that enriches the overall quality and thickness of hair.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment